play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Essex Car Company

At Essex Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Essex Car Company

Essex Car Company
5
4.7

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very helpful staff and acommadating

    By Paul M on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found car that I wanted and drove away same day with no problems. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    great service

    By David W on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say that I dreaded the thought of being harrased by a salasperson. I am so pleased to of had the pleasure of not being hassled . The staff there were so polte and friendly no pushy sales left me alone to view the car and were extremely helpfull. Would recommend them to anybody.Thanks a satisfied customer


  • 5

    Essex cars

    By NICHOLAS C on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    Brilliant!!

    By Charlotte P on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault this place if I tried! Nothing was too much to ask far and everyone bent over backwards to help me out buying my new car! H was fantastic and will deffinatly be returning again when I buy my next car


  • 5

    Very friendly helpful staff

    By Amy W on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly staff. Was recommended by a friend myself and would most certiantly recomend them to someone else. Helped me pick a car within my price budget and got ball rolling straight away


  • 5

    Excellent customer service skills

    By Frank L on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company go above and beyond to get you what you need, super friendly and very polite. Will be using this company in the future, Brought a C class Mercedes and its immaculate condition and drives like a dream


  • 5

    Really helpful staff

    By Kayleigh W on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast and helpful


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jane C on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service thanks H


  • 5

    All Good

    By Lisa V on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very happy with my experience. Great friendly salesman, James, not too pushy. I had a small problem with my vehicle a few weeks after I received it and they had it back in the workshop straight away and sorted it. This is the 3rd vehicle my family have had from Essex Car company, I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Brenda B on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful James was a top salesman .made you feel at ease recommend this place to everyone


‹ Prev Next ›